Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
On January 10th, EBSCO made updates to our eBook Academic Collection, adding over 6,000 new eBooks.
On April 4th, additional 1,511 new ebooks were added to the EBSCO's ebook collection.
EBSCO E-books Academic Collection This link opens in a new window
Around 210,000 e-books are accessible on the familiar EBSCOHost platform. They are cross-searchable and accessible by multi-users, 24/7.
Go to: http://goo.gl/LBZRJQ for the new EBSCO eBooks app! It supports the complete EBSCO eBooks experience, allowing you to discover eBooks in your institution's collection, download them to your device, and begin reading immediately, all within the app.
New Books and Media Titles in our Collection
New e-Resource: Databases
Film Platform (Sub-Collection of AVON) This link opens in a new window
Film Platform brings 600+ high-demand, thought-provoking documentaries to Academic Video Online. It is a collection of award-winning films curated for academic audiences. Their exclusive collection of documentary films has been carefully selected from prestigious film festivals, made by the best filmmakers from around the globe.
Lumière, the Berkeley Language Center Library of Film & Clips This link opens in a new window
Lumière (originally known as the Library of Foreign Language Film Clips) was created by the Berkeley Language Center in 2008. This online library contains over 6,800 films in 65 languages. Clips and films in Lumière may be used only as part of a course offered by not-for-profit educational institutions for students registered for credit at that institution. SUA faculty members may apply for an account at https://lumiere.berkeley.edu/apply and contact the Library Director for any questions.