It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Docuseek provides exclusive educational streaming access to content from Bullfrog Films, Icarus Films (including The Fanlight Collection and dGenerate Films), Kartemquin Films, MediaStorm, the National Film Board of Canada, Scorpion TV Sincerely Films, Terra Nova Films and KimStim. Over 1,600 films are included in our subscription.
A video library dedicated to teaching the practice and theory of scientific experiments through engaging and easy-to-understand visual demonstrations. Science Education subject areas include Basic Biology, Advanced Biology, Chemistry, Clinical Skills, Engineering, Environmental Sciences, Physics, and Psychology.
Five new subjects (African American Studies, African Studies, Islamic Studies, Jewish Studies, and Latino Studies) were added to our subscription to Oxford Bibliographies.
Developed cooperatively with scholars and librarians worldwide, Oxford Bibliographies offers exclusive, authoritative research guides. For the list of subjects covered in our subscription, click "more..." below.
African American Studies
Latin American Studies
New e-Resource: Journals
These new periodicals have been added to our ScienceDirect Journal database.
Elsevier's ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database offering journal articles from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals in Health & Life Sciences, Social & Behavioural Sciences, and Physical Sciences. Full-text coverage from 1995 to present.
To support the new concentration, Life Sciences, these journals by American Chemical Society were added to our subscription lineup. More titles are coming in the future.