Articles - INTS 111: Introduction to International Relations - Ogata

Databases

Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
A scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed journals. In addition, this database offers monographs, reports, and conference proceedings.
Global Issues This link opens in a new window
Designed to support global awareness, Global Issues In Context ties together a wealth of authoritative content that empowers students to critically analyze and understand the most important issues of the modern world.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
It is a digital library of academic journals and preserves the content for future generations. SUA subscribes to the entire JSTOR Collections (2,870+ journal titles).

JSTOR is part of ITHAKA, a not-for-profit organization that also includes Ithaka S+R and Portico.
Opposing Viewpoints This link opens in a new window
It offers contextual information and opinions on today's hottest social issues. Drawing on the acclaimed Greenhaven series, the new solution features continuously updated viewpoint articles, topic overviews, full-text periodical articles, primary source documents, statistics, media files, and links to vetted websites.
Oxford Research Encyclopedias: International Studies This link opens in a new window
ProQuest One Academic This link opens in a new window
With ProQuest One Academic, four core multi-disciplinary products – ProQuest Central, Academic Complete, Academic Video Online and ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global – are now available and cross-searchable on the same user-friendly, responsive, award-winning ProQuest platform.