With ProQuest One Academic, four core multi-disciplinary products – ProQuest Central, Academic Complete, Academic Video Online and ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global – are now available and cross-searchable on the same user-friendly, responsive, award-winning ProQuest platform.
Scopus uniquely combines a comprehensive, expertly curated abstract and citation database with enriched data and linked scholarly literature across a wide variety of disciplines. It finds relevant and authoritative research, identifies experts and provides access to reliable data, metrics and analytical tools.
It includes about 700 leading international peer-reviewed journals, including high-impact research titles published on behalf of over 245 scholarly and professional societies. Full-text coverage: 1999-present.
Elsevier's College Edition Books Collections cover a wide range of authoritative content from eBooks, [hand]book series and Major Reference Works, published after 1995 in Health & Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, and Social & Behavioral Sciences.
Elsevier's ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database offering journal articles from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals in Health & Life Sciences, Social & Behavioural Sciences, and Physical Sciences. Full-text coverage from 1995 to present.
The library subscribes to Wiley-Blackwell Full Collection that provides access to 1,550+ journals by the publisher. The full-text articles are covered from 1997 to the present. Also, increasing number of Wiley's e-books are available on this platform.