Docuseek provides exclusive educational streaming access to content from Bullfrog Films, Icarus Films (including The Fanlight Collection and dGenerate Films), Kartemquin Films, MediaStorm, the National Film Board of Canada, Scorpion TV Sincerely Films, Terra Nova Films and KimStim. Over 1,600 films are included in our subscription.
Since its founding in 1922, Foreign Affairs has been the leading forum for serious discussion of American foreign policy and global affairs. Foreign Affairs is published by the Council on Foreign Relations (CFR), a non-profit and nonpartisan membership organization dedicated to improving the understanding of U.S. foreign policy and international affairs through the free exchange of ideas.
This historical newspaper collection provides researchers and scholars with easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time. Coverage: 1893 - 2010
Atlanta Daily World
The Baltimore Afro-American
Cleveland Call and Post
Los Angeles Sentinel
New York Amsterdam News
Norfolk Journal and Guide
This historical newspaper collection provides researchers and scholars with easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time. Coverage: 1881 - 2011
A video library dedicated to teaching the practice and theory of scientific experiments through engaging and easy-to-understand visual demonstrations. Science Education subject areas include Basic Biology, Advanced Biology, Chemistry, Clinical Skills, Engineering, Environmental Sciences, Physics, and Psychology.
It includes about 700 leading international peer-reviewed journals, including high-impact research titles published on behalf of over 245 scholarly and professional societies. Full-text coverage: 1999-present.
Elsevier's College Edition Books Collections cover a wide range of authoritative content from eBooks, [hand]book series and Major Reference Works, published after 1995 in Health & Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, and Social & Behavioral Sciences.
Elsevier's ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database offering journal articles from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals in Health & Life Sciences, Social & Behavioural Sciences, and Physical Sciences. Full-text coverage from 1995 to present.
The library subscribes to Wiley-Blackwell Full Collection that provides access to 1,550+ journals by the publisher. The full-text articles are covered from 1997 to the present. Also, increasing number of Wiley's e-books are available on this platform.