This is the "Floor Directory" page of the "About Us" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

General information about the Ikeda Library
Last Updated: Aug 18, 2015 URL: http://libguides.soka.edu/about Print Guide RSS Updates

Floor Directory Print Page
  Search: 
 

1st Floor

1st floor

  • 1st Floor
    Foreign Languages Collection, Print periodical collection, Young Adult collection, Children's collection, Founders' Collection, Ikeda collection, SUA MA Theses, Archive & Special collection room, Study desks, Lounge chairs, Printer, Terminal computers, Microfilm reader/printer, and Group study room available for the general public.

3rd Floor

3rd floor

  • 3rd Floor
    Circulating collection, Group study rooms, Film browsing area, Study desks, Lounge area, Terminal computers, and printer.

2nd Floor

2nd floor

  • 2nd Floor
    Self-checkout station, Reference desk, Circulation desk (Course Reserves, Interlibrary loan, DVDs, CDs, VHS tapes, Headphones, Audio cassette/CD players. DVD players), New acquisition display, Print periodical display, Lounge area, Reference collection, 24-hour study room, Study desks, Staff offices, Microfilm collection, Microfilm reader/printer, Terminal computers, copier/scanner for students, and printers.

4th Floor

4th floor

  • 4th Floor
    Study desks, Lounge chairs, and Printer in the Grand Reading Room 400; Study desks, Printer/copier/scanner in the 24-hour study room 461
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip