This is the "Contact Us" page of the "About Us" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

About Us  

General information about the Ikeda Library
Last Updated: Jul 28, 2014 URL: http://libguides.soka.edu/about Print Guide RSS Updates

Contact Us Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ikeda Library

Ikeda library during the sunset

Ikeda Library
Soka University of America
1 University Drive
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656-4105

library@soka.edu
Tel: (949) 480-4205
Fax: (949) 480-4110


View Larger Map

 

Lost and Found

Ikeda library is not responsible for any lost items. Lost and Found items are picked up by the campus security staff. They can be reched at 949-480-4100.

Ikeda Library Staff Members

  • Helen Alexander
    Library Assistant (Acquisition and Reference)
    halexander@soka.edu (949) 480-4320
  • Hiroko Tomono
    Director of the Library
    htomono@soka.edu (949) 480-4116
  • Joy Wang
    Technical Services Manager / Catalog Librarian
    jwang@soka.edu (949) 480-4114
  • Lisa Polfer
    Reference & Instruction Librarian
    lpolfer@soka.edu (949) 480-4108
  • Malgorzata "Gosha" Domagala
    Library Assistant (Inter-library Loan & Reserve)
    mdomagala@soka.edu (949) 480-4109
  • Mihyun Ahn
    Senior Library Assistant
    mahn@soka.edu (949) 480-4206
  • Mitsu "Eric" Kimura
    University Archivist & Photographer
    mkimura@soka.edu (949) 480-4070
  • Selena Chau
    Library Assistant (Archive & Photography)
    schau@soka.edu (949) 480-4121
  • Yuan Liang
    Systems Librarian
    yliang@soka.edu (949) 480-4113

Direct Contact

 

Gate Count

70,231

Number of students, faculty, staff, and visitors who visited the library in FY 2013/2014. Over 6,000 increase from the previous year (63,968 people visited in FY 2012/2013).

 

Copyright Compliance Agent

Any concerns on the SUA website, including the library pages should be directed to the Director of Information Technology.

He is designated as a copyright compliance agent to be contacted by copyright holders about infringements. This person is registered as the agent at the Copyright Office, Service Provider Designation of Agent to Receive Notification of Claims of Infringement.

For more information, please read the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) section of the library policies.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip