Skip to main content

About Us: Contact Us

General information about the Ikeda Library

Ikeda Library Staff Members

Hanako "Lily" RedrickLibrary Assistant (Archives)
hredrick@soka.edu / (949) 480-4121

Helen Alexander, Library Assistant (Acquisition and Reference)
halexander@soka.edu / (949) 480-4320

Hiroko Tomono, Director of the Library
htomono@soka.edu / (949) 480-4116

Jan Fandrich, Reference & Instruction Librarian
jfandrich@soka.edu / (949) 480-4108

Joy Wang, Technical Services Manager
jwang@soka.edu / (949) 480-4114

Malgorzata "Gosha" Domagala, Library Assistant (Inter-library Loan & Reserve)
mdomagala@soka.edu / (949) 480-4109

Mihyun Ahn, Senior Library Assistant (Acquisitions)
mahn@soka.edu / (949) 480-4206

Mitsu Eric Kimura, University Archivist and Photographer
mkimura@soka.edu / (949) 480-4070

Yuan Liang, Systems Librarian
yliang@soka.edu / (949) 480-4113

Lost and Found

Ikeda library is not responsible for any lost items. Lost and Found items are picked up by the campus security staff. They can be reched at 949-480-4100.

Ikeda Library

Ikeda Library
Soka University of America
1 University Drive, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Circulation Desk: (949) 480-4205 | Reference Desk: (949) 480-4105
Fax: (949) 480-4110 | library@soka.edu


View Larger Map

Copyright Compliance Agent

Any concerns on the SUA website, including the library pages should be directed to the Director of Information Technology. He is designated as a copyright compliance agent to be contacted by copyright holders about infringements. This person is registered as the agent at the Copyright Office, Service Provider Designation of Agent to Receive Notification of Claims of Infringement. For more information, please read the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) section of the copyright libgude.