Skip to main content

About Us: Contact Us

General information about the Ikeda Library

Ikeda Library Staff Members

Mihyun Ahn, Acquisition and Student Assistant Coordinator
mahn@soka.edu / (949) 480-4206 / Library 2nd floor

Helen Alexander, Information Literacy and Assessment Librarian
halexander@soka.edu / (949) 480-4320 / Library 2nd floor

Malgorzata "Gosha" Domagala, Interlibrary Loan and Course Reserves Coordinator
mdomagala@soka.edu / (949) 480-4109 / Library 2nd floor

Jan Fandrich, Reference and Instruction Librarian
jfandrich@soka.edu / (949) 480-4108 / Library 2nd floor

Mitsu "Eric" Kimura, University Archivist and Photographer
mkimura@soka.edu / (949) 480-4070 / Gandhi 3rd floor

Yuan Liang, Systems Librarian
yliang@soka.edu / (949) 480-4113 / Library 2nd floor

Hanako "Lily" RedrickLibrary Assistant (Archives)
hredrick@soka.edu / (949) 480-4121 / Library 2nd floor

Hiroko Tomono, Director of the Library
htomono@soka.edu / (949) 480-4116 / Library 2nd floor

Charlie WangAssistant Photographer
chwang@soka.edu / (949) 480-4284 / Gandhi 3rd floor

Joy Wang, Technical Services Manager
jwang@soka.edu / (949) 480-4114 / Library 2nd floor

Lost and Found

Ikeda library is not responsible for any lost items. Lost and Found items are picked up by the campus security staff. They can be reached at 949-480-4100.

Ikeda Library

Ikeda Library
Soka University of America
1 University Drive, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Circulation Desk: (949) 480-4205 
Fax: (949) 480-4110 | library@soka.edu


View Larger Map

Copyright Compliance Agent

Any concerns on the SUA website, including the library pages should be directed to the Director of Information Technology. He is designated as a copyright compliance agent to be contacted by copyright holders about infringements. This person is registered as the agent at the Copyright Office, Service Provider Designation of Agent to Receive Notification of Claims of Infringement. For more information, please read the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) section of the copyright libgude.